Melanie Ruhlman (President)
Water Resources Specialist, North Wind, Inc.

Terry Thrasher (Vice President)
Deputy Chief of Pretrial Services, U.S. Courts, District of South Carolina (retired)

William Powell (Treasurer)
Middle School Teacher, Greenville County (retired)

Michelle Derr (Secretary)
Software analyst, AT&T, U.S. Department of State (retired)

Frank Holleman
Senior Attorney, Southern Environmental Law Center

Betsy George
Elementary School Teacher, Anderson County (retired)

Charly McConnell
Extension Agent, Clemson University

Monica Levitt
Safety Officer, South Carolina Department of Natural Resources